HIIRO NO KAKERA SEASON 1 ANIME REVIEW
-YOSHI NAKAMURA
OVERALL: 5.8
Plot: 6/10
The concept is okay, I guess. It is quite predictable and there's nothing much to be excited about, honestly. Well yeah, there are some questions in mind that will make you think to watch the next season. But it's 50 50 for me. Though I don't skip what anime I've already started so I will watch it some other time. It is quite difficult to give a review without spoiling anyone so I'll warn you. While this anime focuses on protecting something precious, they keep on losing and ranting on their situation, again and again. It makes me want to forward it to the next scene to the next episode and the end. Instead of doing things which can actually keep them from going forward, I don't think they've made an effort at all. As I've said, the concept or the plot was good enough, the point is the character didn't keep up on this or haven't made they role successfully.
CHARACTER: 4/10
Character Or Character Development is one of the thing I want to see when watching an anime. So basically, this anime fails to show me that. I love this genre, yeah. But what I want the most when I watch this kind of anime is for the girl or what we say protagonist to be brave, independent. Though it is a fact that a girl is much weaker. We can also show our strong side, our brave side. I don't see any changes at all and it seems that the slight changes on the final episodes is forceful. The romance in it is also forceful. I don't know how to say it but the relationship, the friendship is quite forceful to me. It consists of 12 episodes but I don't think the anime successfully show the significance of each and every character in their own unique and awesome way.
SOUND: 9/10
I love the songs on this anime. I don't understand it but I feel the emotions on it. It made me save it on my music list, honestly. The voice of the character for me is fine. I don't really know how to rate it in sounds but really, the opening song of this anime is great.
ENJOYMENT: 4/10
Sorry but this anime is really boring for me. It really makes me want to fast forward it. But hey! I've successfully finish the season 1 without fast-forwarding and skipping it. LOL. We have different types of anime so if you want an anime with hot guys protecting a weak girl, maybe this suits your taste. But sorry, I won't go on and say it's good so you need to watch it. Watch at your own risk.

Comments
Post a Comment